Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke (YRHPK) is an upcoming serial starting on Starplus produced under Kut Productions. This serial is a spin-off of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hain with cast such as Rhea Sharma as Mishti, Shaheer Sheikh etc.

As per the news Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke will go on-air from 18th March 2019. YRHPK will replace Ishqbaaz serial and will get its 10:00 PM time slot.

Ishqbaaz got its makeover in December 2018 but can't able to make place in viewers heart and makers decided to take serial off-air.

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke Timing / Start Date / Telecast Details

  • Serial Name: Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke
  • Produced By: Kut Productions
  • Channel: Starplus
  • Starting Date: 18th March 2019
  • Timings: Mon-Fri, 10:00 PM
  • Repeat Telecast: Will Update Soon

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke Cast

Cast of Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke includes Rhea Sharma as Mishti, Shaheer Sheikh, Soniya Kaur, Ritvik Arora, haitrali Gupte, Sangeeta Kapure, Kaveri Priyam, Rupal Patel, Deepak Gheewala etc

Stay connected for more updates of Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke serial.

Disclaimer:  Images and Videos in this site belongs to their respective owners or producers. No Copyright Infringement Intended.