The Voice India 2019 is a singing based reality show on StarPlus, checkout full contestants names list with their team and judges.

The Voice is an international based singing show where all contestants are selected by public auditions, this participants are trained and monitored under guidance of 4 coaches (judges) and 1 Super Judge.

After the grand success of Dil Hai Hindustani 2, Star Plus is going to launch The Voice India 2019 which will get telecast on Saturday-Sunday, 8:00 PM with below judges and contestants.

The Voice 2019 Judges

A.R. Rahman - Super Judge

Adnan Sami - (Click Here For Full List of Team Adnan)

Armaan Malik - (Click Here For Full List of Team Armaan)

Harshdeep Kaur - (Click Here For Full List of Team Harshdeep)

Kanika Kapoor - (Click Here For Full List of Team Kanika)

The Voice 2019 Contestants Name List

#TeamAdnan Contestants

Contestant Name Team Status
Bandana Datta Team Adnan Competing
Simran Choudhary Team Adnan Competing
Subham Pradhan Team Adnan Competing
Adnan Ahmad Team Adnan Competing
Jay and Bharat Team Adnan Competing
Kanishka Negi Team Adnan Competing
Suprit Chakraborty Team Adnan Competing
Varinder Singh Team Adnan Competing
Deepak Bharti Team Adnan Competing
Surinder Khan Team Adnan Competing
Lakshya Bhatnagar Team Adnan Competing
Arghayadeep Ghosh Team Adnan Competing

#TeamArmaan Contestants

Contestant Name Team Status
Nimisha Deb Team Armaan Competing
Mandar Shevde Team Armaan Competing
Mayur Sukale Team Armaan Competing
Tanvir Hussain Team Armaan Competing
Mamta Raut Team Armaan Competing
Harshit Baid Team Armaan Competing
Rohan Pathak Team Armaan Competing
Sudhir Yadurvanshi Team Armaan Competing
Prateeksha Srivastav Team Armaan Competing
Paakhi Saikia Team Armaan Competing
Rajat Hegde Team Armaan Competing
Preetika Bhasin Team Armaan Competing

#TeamHarshdeep Contestants

Contestant Name Team Status
Bhavani Pandey Team Harshdeep Competing
Anikait Team Harshdeep Competing
Sumit  Saini Team Harshdeep Competing
Bhanvari Devi Team Harshdeep Competing
Shahzad Ali Team Harshdeep Competing
Purusharth Jain Team Harshdeep Competing
Deepak Rana Team Harshdeep Competing
Munawwar Ali Team Harshdeep Competing
Simran Bhardwaj Team Harshdeep Competing
Hargun Kaur Team Harshdeep Competing
Sai Shastri Mohan Team Harshdeep Competing
Papri Mahajan Team Harshdeep Competing

#TeamKanika Contestants

Contestant Name Team Status
Kausik Kar Team Kanika Competing
Shraddha Shree Team Kanika Competing
Jasim Jamal Team Kanika Competing
Sakhi Hamid Hussain Team Kanika Competing
Nidhi Kohli Team Kanika Competing
Dipshikha Bhuyan Team Kanika Competing
Tanisha Datta Team Kanika Competing
Hassrat Team Kanika Competing
Mukesh Chanwaria Team Kanika Competing
Mad Skull Team Kanika Competing
Pramod Tripathi Team Kanika Competing
Pawan Hans Team Kanika Competing

The Voice Host and Telecast Details

  • Show Name: The Voice 2019
  • Channel: Star Plus
  • Start Date: 3rd February 2019
  • Timing: Saturday-Sunday, 8:00 PM
  • Hosts: Divyanka Tripathi

The Voice 2019 Promo

Stay tuned for more updates of TheVoice 2019.

Disclaimer:  Images and Videos in this site belongs to their respective owners or producers. No Copyright Infringement Intended.